Come meet me #Blogg100

#058 [LVIII]
What is happening in the near future? [Come meet me here]

Today and tomorrow I will Follow #Webbdagarna on Twitter and live from Stockholm.

On Friday I’m going to see Mia Törnblom speak in Gothenburg.

I also arrange a Tweetup in Gothenburg called #SpringUpGBG on Friday.
It’s about meeting new people who also wants to talk about
Social Media,
The Future,
Storytelling,
Engagement,
Networking,
Bloggning,
WebCoast

Sign up here
http://twtvite.com/SpringupGBG

#SpringupGBG

#SpringupGBG

Next week

On Monday we will meet again at a new local game store called DeckBox here in Varberg and play some games like: Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game, Clash of Cultures, Netrunner and A Game of Thrones the Card Game

Next Tuesday Blizzard will be releasing Heart of the Swarm all over the world in lots of Launch events. I will be gaming from home if you want to join me 🙂

Next weekend it is time for the Unconference WebCoast in Gothenburg. This is an Awesome place to meet and mingle with all that have a deep passion for the Web, Social Media and communication.

Geek Culture

The Week after that on 22-23 March I will be at PAX East in Boston, USA. And I will visit New York before and after that.

And on Good Friday I’ll be visiting one of oldest Gaming Convention in the world: Gothcon.

Come Meet me on any or all of this events!

@LordSillion

x-wing

Leave a comment