Vanity, Definitely my favorite Sin! #Blogg100

#059 [LIX]
You’re so vain [Vanity, Definitely my favorite Sin!]

I got this in the mail today when I liked my own blog 🙂

Vanity

I must be Mr Vain 😉
Because one of my favorite songs is Mr.Vain. “I know what I want and I want it now. I want you cause I’m Mr. Vain”

This is what the scientists have found out about our brain:

“We are obsessively concerned about what others think of us, although much of the concern is unconscious and invisible to us” — Jonathan Haidt

So I think Al Pacino knows what he is talking about in the end in one of my favorite movies: The Devil’s Advocate. Like I said before. We must change the game of status so that we get social points for doing the right thing. Within the Tribe we want to get a better status.

@LordSillion

One thought on “Vanity, Definitely my favorite Sin! #Blogg100

  1. Pingback: Join the Masquerade #Blogg100 | The Spring is my Love

Leave a Reply

