The Spring is My Love #Blogg100

#001 [I]
Fill my heart with delight [The Spring in me]

I
It is I!
It is I who has been holding back the spring this year. But now I am ready to release it.

So here you go. Enjoy spring while it lasts. Every minute of it.

cropped-spring.jpg

The Spring is my love
There’s a spring rezzling in the trees
Fill my heart with delight
Rebirth of all kind
Sceneries witch fulfill my soul
Which will tranquilly last forever in my mind

The wind
the birds
the love
the air
the breeze
the hue
the spring
in me

The full version in mp3 format

@LordSillion [Michael Sillion]

Leave a Reply

