Life is a Gift #Blogg100

#002 [II]
What is Life? [Valar Morghulis]

SocialMediaLove

Here a Series of blogs that sums up what I think life is:

1. Life is a Game
2. Life is a Story
3. Life is a Puzzle
4. Life is a Trap
5. Life is a Lesson
6. Life is a Journey
7. Life is a Gift.

What is your life wish? [I wished I played more games with my friends]

Do you have a death wish? Not the kind where you wish to die… But the one you will wish you had done in your life when lying on your deathbed. According to Jane McGonigal these are some of the 5 most common ones collected by nurses from the dying in US.

  1. I wish I hadn’t worked so hard
  2. I wish I stayed in touch with my friends
  3. I wish I let myself be happier
  4. I wish I had the courage to express my true self
  5. I wish I’d lived a life true to my dreams, instead of what others expected of me

Most of you have probably seen Steve Jobs speech to Stanford graduates from 2005.

@LordSillion [Michael Sillion]

Leave a Reply

