Boardgaming and Dancing #Blogg100

#027 [XXVII]
Keyflower and Octocore in Halmstad [I Love my Friends]

Tonight I have visited some of my closest friends in my hometown Halmstad in Sweden. We had a Great time eating, talking  and playing the new boardgame Keyflower. It is one of the best designed Logistics puzzle game I have ever played. Björn Frölich struck in a victory with and unprecedented bonus of 50 points on a single tile.

KeyFlower

HardStyle for Life

I also took a short visit to the Octocore Hardstyle dancing event danced like Crazy to some good Headhunterz beats. Check out his great Hardstyle podcast on iTunes and Soundcloud: Hard With Style.

High intensity dancing turns on the Hive-Switch in the brain under the right circumstances.

@LordSillion [Michael Sillion]

LordSillion at Octocore

LordSillion at Octocore

Leave a Reply

